Nanny available in Jacksonville, IL - 767900 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, IL 62650

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have also found I am good with kids and kids tend to like me, even really shy children who don't warm to new people fast.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:767900

Experience
7 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I did most of the child care and general parenting for my three young siblings while my parents worked. I also helped my grandmother start a daycare center for mentally disabled children several years ago called the Dutter House. During middle and high school, I also helped fellow students as a tutor, so aiding with homework is no issue.

Additional Comments: I only ask any parent that would hire me, please let me know how you discipline your children, and how you wish me to discipline them. I'd like to avoid any problems that could arise in the future. Thank you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Irish,Latin Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.