Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and helping them learn and grow.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:773047

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Theresa and I would love to meet your family! I'm a fun, patient, and caring nanny and I love what I do! I have worked with many different families and children of all ages for about 7 years now. I also worked in the xx nursery for about 5 years caring for infants and toddlers. I am CPR and first aid certified for children, infants, and adults. I grew up in Ponte Vedra and moved close to UNF for college. I just graduated with a bachelor's degree in psychology and early childhood education this past April and I love working with children! I'm currently working with a family Mon-Fri from 2-6, but I am looking for another family to be with in the morning/early afternoons. I would love to hear back from you, please let me know if you have any questions. Thank you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.