Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 756340 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaylee a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in becoming a nanny because I feel it uses my childcare experience and nurturing personality in the best way for my future. I truly love children. I love teaching literacy, games, songs and just being with them as they grow. I am excited for the opportunity to become a part of your family.

Kaylee nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:756340

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI


My past childcare experience: I am currently a kindergarten teacher's assistant at a primary and elementary school in my hometown of Jacksonville, Florida. I have been at my school for a year and truly love working with the children in the Montessori environment. Our classroom has age 2 1/2 to age 6 all in one classroom. Before I was a teacher's aide, I worked as a counselor and then Program Director for an overnight youth wilderness camp called xx Camps for four summers in a row. I love creating fun activities to engage children, specifically at a preschool, kindergarten, or elementary level. I have run two different after school programs at elementary schools and been a babysitter for many years. I was a live in nanny for several years after high school before I went into different types of childcare.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.