Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 752062 - Nannies4hire.com

Jayde a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very loving, caring, compassionate, dependable, tender hearted person. Who as a heart longing for kids! I would love the opportunity to provide care for your child/children while you give your family the life they deserve, nothing is better than that!

Jayde nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:752062

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Growing up with 4 sisters I learned at a very young age what it was like to care for children, and it has been my passion ever since. I LOVE kids. I babysit my niece and nephew on days needed for my sister and her husband (mostly 2 days a week sometimes 3) they are 3 and 4 years old. I also babysat them while infants as well. I've worked in nursery at our church, and I've also been a babysitter for friends of my parents as well (kids of all ages.)

Additional Comments: I love the outdoors, and animals, loving doing crafts, can cook and clean if needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.