Heather a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville , FL 32221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have the ability to teach them and help them grow

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:749861

1 years Nanny

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My name is Heather ss I am 22 years old. I routinely helped teach preschools (age 2years old- 5 years old) provided support to lead teachers, served snacks, escorted children two and from the classroom. Made sure they were checked out to authorized adults. Am currently supporting a family in carring for a special needs child on the weekends. This includes preparing meals and feeding the child, providing entertainment and reading to him, bathing and helping him prepare for bed. I volunteer in the adult chior and an active on my xx at my church. I am punctual and loyal and will work hard to do what needs to be duen for your child. I am currently working with a 2month old little girl. And would love to work with another little one.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.