Nanny available in Jacksonville , FL - 740245 - Nannies4hire.com

Wynette a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville , FL 32223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Less stress, less children, and more teachable moments can take place.

Wynette nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:740245

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years of experience, as well as an associate degree in Early Childhood Education. I've worked as a Nanny for several Summers as well as working in Childcare since the age of 9. (My grandmother was my mentor) I know a tad bit of Spanish and some sign language and incorporate that into my daily routines.

Additional Comments: I've worked in Childcare just about my whole life, I'm looking for a change. I grew up in a in home daycare environment...I miss the 1on 1 teaching opportunities..working with 12 toddlers (1-2) and having to monitor the behavioral issues makes it harder to give that 1 on 1 attention.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.