Kendall a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32246

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and babies more then anything. I want to be able to do something that I love as a job. I am a very caring and generous person and believe that goes great with watching children/babies/elders.

Kendall nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:734731

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 15.. I am 20 now. I live near the town center.I have watched infants to teenagers. I am animal friendly, I can cook and clean. I can help the kids with home working and studying. I love sports and can play any type of sport. I have my own car/transportation.

Additional Comments: Thank you for your time, if you have any additional questions feel free to contact me via email or phone.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.