Lovelyne a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and education and psychology. My fream is to go in my country and help the childrenvto have a better education and help them develop mentally, physically and socially. I love to make a difference

Lovelyne nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:727754

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I'm taking a major in Early childhood education. I love working with children. I have been babysitting my friends' children. I reallu understand children and consider age and level of development.

Additional Comments: I just love what I'm studying right now. I just love children and I love the fact that I understand them very much.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English,French,Haitian-Creole Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.