Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love children, my major right now in college is nursing i love to help and be around children.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:724414

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: When i was younger about 8, i spent a lot of time with my aunt. Who was a part-time nanny and i went to help her watch the children.I have a younger brother and sister who i watched a lot after school , during school vacations.Once i turned 15 my older sister had my niece who lived with us, she slept in my room so during nights i learned how to deal with a younger child.Now i have a five year old daughter so on a daily basis i am rising a child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.