Julieann a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville , FL 32241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a parent is a gift. As much as I love being with my own children and wish they would choose to live with me forever, I look forward to the day when they are self sufficient and independent. A home with routine and familiar expectations, helps to contribute to a well-rounded individual. Which is why I pride myself on the education I have aquired over the years and my continued desire to further my education in child care support and education, to be the best provider I can be. I am firm but patient. In today's world too many Nannies just want to do their 9 to 5 and go home. I see this as an opportunity to truly help make an impact and help grow a better child/adult of tomorrow. By supporting the family with their goals for their children and contributing my experience and education, together helping them feel responsible, proud and gratified at the outcome. I continue to work part-time in this industry constantly learning new and different methods and strategies that may help families when confronted with the ever changing child.

Julieann nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:720321

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: 15 years working with developmentally delayed children in various settings. Currently enrolled in CDA- Child Development Assoc, ITDS Infant Toddler Development Specialist, and CPR/ First Aid courses.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.