Nanny available in jacksonville, FL - 715944 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabbie a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to see and experience children develop and learn about life and the world around us. I enjoy arts and crafts along with outdoor activities. I have 15 years ballet training and love to insure an active lifestyle at a young age.

Gabbie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:715944

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: For the past year I have enjoyed every moment of the twins (boy and girl now age 2) who due to financial family issues started day care the end of august. Prior to that I spent 5 years selling jewelry for xx and had enough of not enjoying what I spent most of my time doing. So at that time I reconsidered my life path and redirected back to nannying which I had done years before for a lovely family who had twins as well who were 11 at the time and had a younger sister who was 6.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.