martha a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32257

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue to nanny for wonderful family because I enjoy working with children.

martha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:710831

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: In the past I have been a long term nanny for two amazing families. I have nannied for about 8 years now and have loved every second of it. My experiences as a nanny have included taking care of children, light household cleaning, dinner and laundry for the children and pretty much anything else that I can provide to be of any help for the families.This has included grocery shopping and pick-up and drop-off to and from school and after school activities. I have tons of experience with newborns and multiples. I also have references upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.