Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have held both nanny positions and office positions and nannying/babysitting has always been my favorite because there is something exciting about watching children grow and learn - and being able to be a part of that is very rewarding. There is very rarely a dull moment like in an office setting and that is what i enjoy.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:709236

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Kayla and I'm a senior at UNF studying Psychology and Counseling. I have had multiple years of experience in babysitting all ages and energy levels -from being a Christian camp leader for three years to being a regular sitter for 6+ different families I have connected with through other Care sites (references available upon request). A little more about myself: I am energetic, I love being outdoors - whether it's fishing or just hiking the trails. I love dogs (I have a Boxer), and I love going to the beach! I also like swimming and doing pottery/arts and crafts. I am most comfortable with ages 1 year through 11 years old. I have been both a transporter and overnight babysitter before as well, even for a family of 4 adopted children all ranging from ages 2 to 9. I am open to any questions you may have. I will provide you with a background check if needed. Additional note: I have reliable transportation (an SUV), a clean record all the way around(including driving), and I have experience sitting children with severe allergies. I also do overnight pet sitting in your home.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.