Tanisha a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32246

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children. It is my passion. I desperately want to be a mom but life hasnt given me the opportunity to yet. I plan to nanny until I have children of my own.

Tanisha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:708677

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, ID, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience: I have nannied a total of four years for two different families. First family was a live-in which consisted of three boys ages 4, 7, and 12. The other family I cared for I was with with for almost three years. Their children were infants when I started and are now ages 4 and 6. I also baby-sit on occasion for several different families and have for over five years. I am also a great swimmer, and certified in infant/child CPR and First Aid.

Additional Comments: I prefer infants but of course will watch any children under the age of 12

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.