Takesha a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a mother and I love children. It is my pleasure to teach, protect and care for your child(ren)and I benefit greatly when granted these opportunities to provide the best care possible. As you can see this isn't just a job to me, its my passion, my career.

Takesha nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:690590

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am experienced in Pediatric and Adult First Aid and CPR. Currently I have over 12 years experience with newborns, infants and toddlers. I am a certified expert level caregiver for children as well. Some of my education includes FSCJ Family Childcare License, Certifications from Texas A&M University Understanding Infant and Toddler Development, Open to Study continuing education Early Childhood Education and Princeton University open lecture on Child Developmental Psychology.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable and dependable. I am a non smoker and have my own transportation. I have 3 boys myself. and a male toy Chihuahua.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.