Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 689757 - Nannies4hire.com

cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a college student who works full time Tuesday-Monday 8:30am-5pm. I and am considering taking the summer off to earn extra cash and save money. Also, I enjoy being around children, their energy in contagious.

cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:689757

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and Now I have two nephews I care for frequently.

Additional Comments: I am available after 5pm Tuesday-Saturday. I may switch schedules at the end of June which would allow me to be available all day Wednesday, Thursday, & Sunday and Evenings Friday and Saturday.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.