Nanny available in jacksonville, FL - 684977 - Nannies4hire.com

marie a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love kids and big familry

marie nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:684977

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hi I am Marie 40 years old very reliable, experience (15yrs.) I have my own transportation will do Laundry, Run Errands, Cook, focus on the kids making sure they are being watched and the T.V. is not watching your child We will read, go to the park (if permitted), have craft time, go to the zoo, play dates, appts. walks, and depending on the family what else you would like done. I can start A.S.A.P.. I have good references from Ortega, Mandarin, and San Marco. Please Call so we can meet. I am able to get a background check too. I also live in the San Marco area. Thank You and Be Blessed


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.