Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 674821 - Nannies4hire.com

Susie a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with children for years. I have been a nanny to other families in the past and I truly enjoyed. I would like to continue that path and expand my opportunities.

Susie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:674821

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My name is Susie, I am 25 years old and I recently graduated from UNF with my BA in Elementary Education. I enjoy working with children and I have worked with children of all ages. I am currently working with the Police Athletic League as a tutor/mentor/certified teacher. A little about me: I have been babysitting for 9 years. I have worked in the daycare/classroom setting as the lead 2 year old teacher, and the assistant 1 year old teacher. I have also tutored students in the following subjects: math, reading and science. I have been a nanny for many families. I'm CPR and first aid certified. I have also completed 40 hours of child care training, and have earned 10 in-service hours yearly for the last 3 years. I have experience in preparing meals, carrying out daily routines, and planning educational activities. I am a very active and love being outdoors. I also enjoy arts and crafts and planning fun activities for children of all ages. I try stay away from TV time as much as possible and keeping children active and engaged in other ways (crafts, sports, games, educational activities). I can be a tremendous help with homework and tutoring needs. I am a very positive and caring person and I can assure your child/children will be in the best of care!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.