Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and being able to see the same kids everyday and mold them. Make a difference in the person tey could become

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:671670

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been baby sitting since I was 12. I worked at duval charter school doing after school care and now I currently work for ts learning center until I find another job. At duval charter I worked with 5th 6th and 7th graders . Working at t's I started out as a floater and got to work with the every age group including infants! I am now a 2year old teacher

Additional Comments: My transportation is a bus. Some people hear that and say "she's not reliable" but I promise you I am! I spend 6 hours on the bus each day now to make it to work at t's I am very dedicated to my work. If I have the option to watch your children on Sunday I would like them to attend church with me, for I am a Christian and church is a big part of my life.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.