Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 668108 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This Godly nanny is devoted to her calling; she enjoys nurturing, teaching, playing, and loving; thus, planting the seeds needed for a foundation leading to success in self control and personal responsibility.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:668108

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello! I love taking care of little children! Each child is taken care of with a love and through the responsibility of my Godly calling and passion. As a loving mother, grandmother, and now nanny, it would be my joy to join your family team taking care of your children and home as if it were my very own. For the past five years, I have been a house manager, including playtime, reading time, educational stimulation, scheduling of children, drop off and pick up, cooking, laundry, and cleaning. As a musician, I lead my babies to be flexible in their thinking by constantly reading and doing a lot of artistic and creative imaginings. However, in fostering their emotional and physical beings, I am consistent, structured, and orderly; constantly loving and nurturing their hearts to consider others, learning why we speak respectfully, and building a lifetime foundation of treating others as they too would like to be treated! I hope you will consider my application however, if you have found another nanny or you respectfully decline my applying, God bless you and your family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.