Sisi a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i am already a nanny, just unable to continue at my current position due to changes in the hours. worked for a Doctor.

Sisi nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:666909

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: i have had the opportunity & pleasure of being a nanny to a beautiful family & my sweet baby boy Alexander for the last 6 yrs, however due to changes in the hrs i am unable to continue in this position. i am thankful for the 6 yrs that i have been part of seeing him grow & develop & just being able to be part of his life. i love children & this has been one of the best jobs i have really looked forward to doing everyday. Prior to this position, i have cared for other children & currently also care for an older lady part time. I also come from the Mortgage Banking field for 28 yrs. i have to say that being a nanny is very rewarding & enjoyable.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.