samantha a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love children of all ages! That is why I want to be a nurse in the pediatric ward of a hospital or other medical establishment.

samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:662713

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have helped by best friends parents take care of their twin girls when they were as infants up until about 5 years old when they moved. I currently love helping raise my cousins daughter. Me and her have formed a special connection that makes it easier for me to teacher how to read, write, and sing! She turns 3 years old on Sept. 20. She has become my pride and joy, even though she isn't mine.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified for all ages and can provide a license.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.