Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I adore kids. I love teaching them and helping them learn and grow, it comes so naturally to me. I feel that caring for children is one of the best and most rewarding jobs you can have.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:657986

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Sarah I am 21 and I have been a full time nanny for over 2 years , before that I was an optometrist technician for almost 2 years and babysitting when I could on my spare time. I have past experience caring for children of all ages from newborn until around 11 years old. Currently I am working as a nanny full time for a 16-month-old, I have been with her from the time she was 2 months old. In that time I have helped teach her fundamental things from rolling over to walking all the way to thing such as sign language and how to give high fives. While nannying I am used to doing the dishes, the laundry, grocery shopping, meal prep, bath time, fun trips, and just cleaning up around the house. Before my current nanny family I was a nanny for a family with three children (ages 3, 4 and 6 month) for a summer. I was also a teacher's assistant a few years ago at an art summer camp. I love working with kids of all ages because nurturing, playing and teaching kids comes so easily to me. I would love to talk with you and share more about myself as well as learn more about you and your family.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.