Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 632551 - Nannies4hire.com

Lovely a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to extend my services to families doing what I love. Taking care of others.

Lovely nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:632551

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked in the health care field as a certified medical assistant for 16 years and I am CPR certified, 7 of the 16 years being pediatrics, I have 4 younger siblings & multiple cousins I have taken care of for years. I have been our family babysitter since the age of 14. I am currently in college pursuing a bachelors degree in registered nursing. I currently work for xx full-time.

Additional Comments: Available for your: date nights, dinners, parties/events, evenings, weekends, and also can make arrangements for vacations.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.