Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32257

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've loved children ever since I can remember. I've been a nanny before and I absolutely love it. I would love to continue. It's a fun, busy, energetic job. I love to stay busy and kids keep busy as well.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:625255

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children in my family for years. I started helping its the younger ones when I was 7 and continued as I got older. There was a point in time where I would care for 3 younger cousins and get paid for it. It was my full time job. After high school I realized I wanted to work with children more so I started getting into nannying. I first started when I was 19 with a family with 2 children, ages 5 & 7 months. I left to go to school and when I finished my second year of college I started nannying again. I worked for two families. One family had 2 girls, ages 4 and 5. The 5 year old was slightly autistic, so I also have a bit of experience with children that have disabilities. I also worked with a family that had 1 little boy who was 5. I transported them to and from school as well as activities. I am comfortable with any age. I have just moved back home to Jacksonville almost a year ago and I've been a nanny to two different families being here. I'm looking for a family with a full time, long term commitment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.