Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 611961 - Nannies4hire.com

Martha a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32257

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. All of my jobs have been as a nanny, babysitter, or any kind of child care provider.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:611961

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello! I am 23 years old and currently a full-time student at UNF studying international studies and political science. I was born in Bogota, Colombia and raised in Miami, FL and I am fluent in spanish. I am currently working for a family where I watch two boys, ages 4 and 7. Every job I've had to this day has been working with children of all ages. I come from a rather large family so I have lots and lots of patience. I consider myself to be an affable, dependable, and positive person. I am known for being organized, levelheaded and attentive. I pride myself in being responsible and honest and having a can-do attitude. I love working with children and caring for them. My experience with children began in 2007 when I was hired to work in the chid care are at the former Gold's Gym (now Just Fitness) where I cared for children who were 2 months-13 years old. My job consisted of playing with the children, caring for all their needs, and creating a safe environment for them. I then was hired at Jacksonville Country Day School(JCDS) in the after school program where I cared for children in the 7-9 age range. In 2011, I was hired as a full-time nanny for a family where I would care for two boys ages 2-5. I am currently still working witht this family on occasion but am now looking for other nannying jobs. In between the jobs listed above, I have volunteered in the church nursery, volunteered at the zoo, and have babysat for other families. I look forward to working with you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.