Jacquelyn a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love an opportunity to be a part of developing a young child's life with compassion, color, fun, and love. I have a tremendous amount of patience and understanding a child's needs.

Jacquelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:611105

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have a passion for children; Their sweet, innocent lives take over my whole heart. My passion for children began at a very young age and lucky for me I have a family full of children. My aunt owns her own daycare and I started babysitting in middle school on the weekends, for 4 children (family members) and have often took several babysitting jobs since then. I currently have an infant of my own and would love to care for your baby-child(ren).

Additional Comments: Out door-fun, crafts, reading, and patience is what makes me a competitive candidate to be your next nanny

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.