Kaye a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32258

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children

Kaye nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:607644

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Pediatric Registered Nurse who would like to care for your little ones in the comfort of their own home. Have experience with children of all ages. I have a son that is "grown" - 20 years old, miss the younger years. Nothing can brighten your day like the smile and laughter of children. Dependable. Flexible hours. CPR/BLS/ACLS certified. Very experienced in dealing with emergency situations and sick children. Willing to do housework, cooking, homework etc. so that you can spend more time to spend with your children when you are home with them. I have my own transportation. I would describe my personality as caring, fun, reliable, and easy going.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.