Ann a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 16 years because I love being around children.I have 3 grown children of my own 9 grandchildren and 3 great grandchildren.Every family I have been with I have treated those children as if they were my own.I became part of the families,I Still see some of the children I was a nanny for .

Ann nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:579694

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 16 years and I am CPR certified.I have been with the families I worked for long periods of time.The last family I was with I started when their daughter was 5 weeks until the age of 3. my duties included doing her laundry taking her to Doctors visits walks story time zoo and of course feeding changing diapers etc.I also have been when a family that had a set of twins for a long period of time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Greek Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.