Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have missed it. I have not been a nanny in over 2 years. I have taken time off to have a daughter of my own and enjoy being a first time mother instead of having a host family. I would love to find a position where I could incorporate my daughter who is 3 but if I cannot this would be fine too.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:558578

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked with 3 families in 6 years. They had 3 boys ages 2, 5, and 7. Along with 3 dogs. I ran errands for the family. Cleaned the entire house weekly. Laundry duty. Kept order in the house. I worked 45-60 hours a week at this residence. Took children. To school and picked up. Soccer 4 times a week and drs appointments when needed. They had 3 children. Little girl 7 months, age 4 (autistic) son, and age 7 daughter. I did most household chores. Dropped off and picked up children from school. Made dinner for the entire family. Kept the house picked up and clean. Planned field trips with the children. Helped mother with dr. Appts and needs while she fought cancer for 2 years. Drs appts and school functions and sports. We took walks daily and kept a very regimented schedule because their son thrived when focused on a detailed schedule daily. I also learned Christopher's in home therapy lessons which led me to outsourcing to other in home therapy lessons in Jacksonville, FL. After about 4 weeks they had let their therapists go because he was flourishing in his learning with me. I also did overnights and weekends with this family when both parents were out of town or on vacation and traveled on family vacations as well. (recommendation letter available) upon request) They had 2 daughters age 6 months and 5. My responsibilities including picking up and dropping off at school. Cleaning. Making dinner for the entire family. Taking the kids to the country club pool house daily or to the parks. Laundry. Keeping a tidy house. Play dates. Running errands and getting groceries. Keeping the kids occupied while their mother worked from home 3 days a week. Taking the kids to swim lessons and gymnastics. Keeping order at the house.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.