Christina a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! Watching them grow and learn new things is great to see. My whole life ive been babysitting and take care of children and i just enjoy it!

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:544038

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat and have been around children for many years. A previous family that i have babysat and took care of was a family of six children. I have also worked in a daycare for about four years. I have experience working with children from infant to teenage years.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR because i am going to nursing school. I have worked as a teacher assistant,camp counselor, aftercare director at a daycare. I also have babysat for many families in the past. Because i did work in a daycare i took many classes and workshops on child behavior.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.