Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 544011 - Nannies4hire.com

Desiree a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. I enjoy the closeness and bond that is experienced with the children and family. I think it is important for children to have a caregiver that is reliable and makes a point to connect with them. My favorite part about being a nanny is watching the children grow and learn.

Desiree nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:544011

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I could babysit at age 12. I have had two and a half years of experience in a childcare setting caring for infants up to school-aged children. I worked as a full time nanny for two families that were close friends for two and a half years. When I started their children ranged from 6 weeks to 8 years old and there were four children. I would also babysit for them on occasion. Despite recently moving to a new state, I still keep in contact with both families and visit when I make it back up north. Since moving to Florida I have worked for several different family. My most recent job involved picking up the 8 year old and 12 year old from school and then helping them with homework. I have brought my daughter with me to every position I have had here in Florida and it has worked out wonderfully!

Additional Comments: I think it is very important to plan out weekly/daily activities to enrich a child's mind and body.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.