Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 532714 - Nannies4hire.com

Joanna a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny because I adore children of all ages and love them as if they were my very own. I have a mothers heart and love seeing the smiley faces, the giggles and watching children's personality naturally develop. I think it is such a huge honor when someone picks you to care for their child something that is definitely not to be taken lightly

Joanna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:532714

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Such a joy and a blessing to watch the little ones grow, I am very blessed and honored to be working around children I naturally have a mothers heart and have a passion for helping to raise children. I have been working for an active duty military family for a little over a year now and the child is special needs, I am however honored that I have been able to be part of their journey and so very proud to see how far this little boy has come since I started working for them. I have truly learned to hold onto every single second and cherish it because they don't stay little long.

Additional Comments: Name: Joanna. Age:24 Status: Happily Married Hobbies: reading, painting, cooking, organizing, painting, walking my dogs, Interest: Ministry, children, music, books,painting. Dislikes: smoking, foul language, partying, drinking, I'm a well rounded young christian woman, who loves Jesus with my whole heart. I'm energetic and out going, I have a passion and a nurturing heart for children and have experience with child(ren) ages infant to nine year(s). If you have any other questions I would be more than happy to answer them for you. Blessings Mrs. Joanna I'm passionate about raising children in Gods kingdom. Raising children with good manners. SKILLS AND ATTRIBUTES: Strong nurturing and care giver instincts Natural teaching skills-developing their manners and character through love,play,reading,teaching and by example! I enjoy expanding their creativity with hands on projects and crafts. Healthy, active non-smoker. Creative ways of teaching healthy eating habits. Friend and mentor to mothers of young children Professional Experience: Teacher Assistant, I'm also a Aunt of five, so some of the work I have with them has been included. *Responsible for reading books and stories to the child *Baths and change diapers of the child *Supervise meals and reinforce appropriate discipline for the child *Undertake appropriate educational activities of the child *Handling the tasks of scheduling daily activities for the child *Performing the tasks of managing play dates *Assigning the tasks and assisting the child in completing homework *Organizing and preparing meals and snacks for the children *Clean and wash up after children's meals *Implements daily routines and helps in daily activities *Plan and supervise bed time, resting periods, and naps of the children *Undertaking of appropriate creative and educational activities for the children *Maintaining proper organization of the bedrooms and play areas of the children Volunteer in Church nursery. Additional services: Potty training. Meal preparation. Laundry. Light housekeeping. willing to drive children to events, school. Homework help. Has Transportation Willing to travel 10 mi Non-smoker CPR Certified First Aid Training Comfortable with pets Non-smoker References: Will be furnished upon request Educational Summary: GED


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.