Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 483742 - Nannies4hire.com

Brie a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is a job I have had where I enjoy going each and every day and I love my kids. I love being a nanny!

Brie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:483742

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was a full-time nanny in Savannah, GA for the past year. I graduated from Georgia Southern University last December and have been a full-time nanny ever since. I have much experience working with children of all ages. I have taken course work in the education field and have interned in elementary school classrooms, as well as babysat countless families since I was the age of 12. Most of my experience in childcare comes out of Ponte Vedra Beach, FL where I grew up. There I was a regular babysitter and part-time nanny for many families while I was in high school and while I started college and the University of North Florida. My nanny job in Savannah ended due to the mother's job coming to an end and they did not need me anymore. I have fantastic references and much experience!

Additional Comments: I am also a licensed cosmetologist and do hair and makeup on the side so this is another service I can provide to your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.