Comfort a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a Special Ed teacher teaching Elementary School. I need a second job and I feel that working with children would be a good fit. Being a special Ed teacher, I have worked with children with varying exceptionalities including autism and behavior issues, and would gladly offer my expertise as well as tutor the children. However, I am also a certified Home Health Aide and I can take care of the elderly. I can swim and I did competive swimming from Elementary school through high School. Long ago though, but I do swim with my kids and I have CPR certifacte from the Red Cross I did light house keeping, dropped kids to and from school, shopping, homework, trips to cultural places, overnight baby sitting, cooked, art activities, bike rides, helped with toilet training etc..

Comfort nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:435222

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked for a family of four, a family of two teens, and a family with a new born. I watched the infant over night. These were families that I got in Boca Raton. This was when I was attending college.

Additional Comments: I have a clean DL, and a good condition minivan that sits 7. I ran errands, shop and drive the elderly or children for appointments etc. I speak fluent German, English and Kiswahili. I have two children but family helps out.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.