Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and making a difference in there lifes. Working with children is truly my passion. I love watching and helping them grow and learn. I love to do art with children of all ages, read, and play indoors and out!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:421923

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 14 years.I have worked in daycares for about 8.I have Nannied for about 3. I have watched multiples, children with Down syndrome, and children with autism. I have all certifications needed to work within a childcare facility along with other certifications. I am also for and first aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.