Ivy a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for teaching and watching children learn and grown.

Ivy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:394631

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Qualifications: I am certified in American Red Cross Babysitting Course, CPR, first aid, and AED use, infant/child/adult. I have had my DCF qualifications since 2007. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and working in child care centers since I was 16. Experience: I have experience in watching/caring for newborns to teenagers. I do activities such as going to the park, basic concepts such as: learning shapes, colors, alphabet, numbers, and I have plenty of toys and educational activities. I do arts, crafts, science experiments, I taught a class at the xx for art and science from ages 3-12. I enjoy doing hands-on project because it helps children pick up concepts.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.