Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 394416 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring for children in my own home for 13 years now and I feel I need a change. Something new and I am a great housekeeper! I love little ones, especially infants.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:394416

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have had a home day care for about 13 years. I have sat for only 2 children at a time, sometimes 3. My specialty are infants up to 2 years. I also worked for a Center for about 3 years in the early 80's. I have great references and I feel that taking care of little ones is my calling. If you were to consider me I can promise you your precious little one will receive excellent, loving care. Also, I have been nanny to 1 little girl since 2010 until present. This family is expecting a child in March and depending on salary negotiations, I will continue to work for them.

Additional Comments: I can promise you the BEST of care for your little one.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.