Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 360260 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I love working with children and I believe they need stability a nanny is more stable than a babysitter

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:360260

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked at several daycare facilities, was a part time nanny babysit on an ongoing basis I have a 16 yr old I have worked as a daycare photographer church daycare etc And most recently was a nanny for an infant to age two

Additional Comments: I believe I would make a great addition to your family as a nanny and somewhat of a household manager. I am willing to do light housework and some cooking and other task as requested by you. Thanks


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.