Triwan a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and children love me, plain and simple.

Triwan nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:338808

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA

My past childcare experience: I am a proud parent of a 16-year-old amazing son. I have always enjoyed working with children. In the earlier years of my son's childhood, I was always an avid volunteer at his school from age 3 until he was 8. I then became a substitute teacher at the elementary school for 3 years. Later, I began working as a teacher's assistant (paraprofessional) for 4th and 5th grade. My son, now as a teenager and a junior makes good grades, has played the trumpet in band for 5 years, keeps his room/bathroom clean, opens the door for me/women/elderly, always says ma'am/yes ma'am/sir/no sir, etc. He's a structured, disciplined, well-behaved, respectable, a well rounded kid. Therefore my with my background, not only will your child receive great parental care and supervision as I have always taken pride in being an excellent mother, but you will also benefit from my teaching skills including: basic sign language and Spanish, homework assistance, crafts/creativity, structure, balance and healthy life skill habits including outdoor activities. I am currently employed as a teacher's assistant working with children with autism. I'm only looking for after school and weekend employment when school is in session, however, during the summer I am available full time.

Additional Comments: I have moderate knowlegde of sign language and spanish.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.