Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a true passion for children, and I see it as a privilege that I get to help them learn and grow each day.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:332602

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Oct 2013-Current: Full time nanny and frequent overnight care for twin year old boys and 6 year old girl Dec 2011-Oct 2013 Full time live-in nanny/tutor for 7 year old girl in Ponte Vedra Beach Dec 2010- Dec 2012 Full time nanny for 1 year old girl and 2 year old boy in Phoenix, AZ 2007-2010 Full-time nanny for 10 month girl and 4 year old boy in Phoenix, AZ

Additional Comments: I am very reliable, fun, caring, patient, and responsible which I feel are important qualities in a good nanny. With the past families I have worked for, I have developed special and lasting relationships with the children and their parents. I always like to keep the kids active, learning, and the house clean and tidy! I am there to keep you and your kids happy and comfortable, so I am willing to do whatever I can to help.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.