Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore taking care of kids. Its a very rewarding job, watching the kids grow and learn.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:320722

5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have five years experience as a nanny for 5 different families. I have taken care of kids from just under 1 year old to 4 years old typically, although I do have some babysitter experience with older kids. I love being around young ones, to play and run around with them, and doing my best to match the parents' expectations.

Additional Comments: I do not mind doing cooking (went to culinary school for one year), cleaning, dishes, laundry, errands, etc. I also know sign language and can teach your kids some basic signs if interested.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.