Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 248823 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny cause I love kids.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:248823

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, NC, OH, SC, TX, VA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for a family who had three kids. one of them had autism. I have volunteered at a daycare center which i use to go to when I was little. I have volunteered at my church nursery and vacation bible school. I currently was babysitting a 2 yr. old. I have 2 kids of my own who live with there Dad. I use to watch my ex boyfriends daughter who is now 14. I was CPR and first aid certified. i was working at a daycare called KIDSKO. I been a nanny for 3 years now. Been a baby sitter since I was 14. I also have a certificate in Early Childhood Education.


Additional Comments: I am looking for a live in full time job.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.