Sheila a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32257

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Before my family relocated to Florida I was in the law enforce field. I always had a talent with children and decided to volunteer with the when I went for orientation I had to decide where I wanted to volunteer and I chose childcare. I did that for three years. Quite rewarding.

Sheila nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:20907

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: First child I cared for was actually 42 years ago, we're friends today. I've always kept the children safe and out of harms way, feed them when neccesary, took them on field trip to expose them to different things which can make them well rounded, the most important thing is give them love and attention, be dependable, when the parents aren't there the children should feel they can dependable on you for anything.

Additional Comments: I also volunteered my time

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.