Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 204543 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a stay at home mom and I wholeheartedly enjoy being able to care for my daughter all day, every day. I would like to become a nanny in order to remain with my daughter during the day while also providing loving, motherly care for a family in the market for quality, independent childcare.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:204543

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: As the stay at home mom of a wonderful 19 month old little girl, I can say that my experience in childcare is an ongoing affair. I have learned so much about life and love through the everyday adventures I've shared with my own little munchkin over the course of the past year and a half. And as my daughter grows each day, I continue learning not only about her developing little mind, but about myself as well. Becoming a mom has been the greatest, most exciting, challenging and rewarding experience of my life. But as for experience prior to motherhood, I have spent many years working with children. A couple summers ago, I had the opportunity to work full time at a daycare in Mystic, CT, where I taught a classroom of toddlers. My job consisted of singing, reading, coloring, and playing with a class of eight children in a safe and nurturing environment, devoted to exploration and learning. It was through this experience, as well as a few college courses in child development and education, that I found my desire to work with kids. I also have many prior years of babysitting experience to boot. I have two much younger siblings who are now 9 and 11 years old, and it was around the time they were born that I attended a babysitting class and got my first paid babysitting jobs. Over the years, I have worked for various families, including my own, on both regular and as-needed bases. I am comfortable around children of all ages, from infants to pre-teens.

Additional Comments: I was CPR certified in 2005, and although my certification has expired, I am willing to renew it if requested. I also have an immaculate driving record!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.