Nanny available in Jacksonville, FL - 157048 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I also love helping people.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:157048

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, MD, NJ, NY, NC, TN, TX, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been the nanny, part time mother figure, & big sister. I have also manage the household, While working full time the past 12 years with the School System.

Additional Comments: I am not a animal lover do 2 allergies and being bit. However I will work for a family with a small dog or one that is outside.I have a car to get me to & from work.I would perfer using the family car to transport children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.