Jesse a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience babysitting and tutoring and I'm passionate about helping children and families. I'm very considerate, helpful, attentive and reliable and health and safety is my biggest priority.

Jesse nanny Gender:Male Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:145303

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I've babysat and tutored for over ten years. I life guarded for for Ocean Rescue and ARCVLSC four years, and I was the lifeguard for a girl scout troop as well. I've volunteered and tutored at several elementary schools. I also cared for 10-20 kids each day for two years as the childcare attendant at a gym. I can provide references.

Additional Comments: I've completed basic classes, tests and volunteer hours to be a teacher, and I have a Bachelor's degree in art and history (with a strong focus in education). I can provide lessons in art, history, music, math, English, Spanish, swimming, dance, yoga/fitness and sports, computers, science and technology etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.