Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and think spending time with kids this summer would provide a rewarding experience for both myself and the kids. I enjoying spending time outdoors, especially on the beach. In the past I have been a summer time nanny and have thoroughly enjoyed my time with the kids- we went to art museums, the zoo, the beach, the aquarium, public parks, water parks and the movies. I've done much babysitting in the past, and last summer I had the opportunity to watch two children exclusively and had a great summer spending time with them.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:135031

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: For the past 3 years I've been caring for one family exclusively. They have a new born and a toddler. Before that I cared for a variety of families ranging from one child to 4. I grew up in a nice neighborhood on a quiet street with many kids. I was often referred to as the "street sitter" because I literally baby sat for almost every family's children! It's been nice watching the babies grow up (although it does make me feel old when I see them out driving!)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.