Nanny available in jacksonville beach, FL - 751070 - Nannies4hire.com

ashley a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children . I'm in school to be an elementary school teacher. I just feel like kids are so young and eager to learn and find new things every day and honestly I am the same way.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:751070

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: As I've grown up I've always taken care of all f my family's younger children and sit them for then. When I became 16 I began nannying for 2 children down my street for 3 years straight. I would pick them up after school and then take them to their after school activities. I would then bring them home have them get homework done if they had any. After all school work was completed they were allowed to play while I cooked dinner. We would eat dinner and watch 2 television shows ; one each of them got to pick. They sadly their parents got better job offers so they ended up moving.

Additional Comments: I can promise you that if you were to pick me to nanny your children you would never regret it. I give everything %110 percent and I would love the opportunity to show you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.