Nanny available in Jacksonville Beach, FL - 734771 - Nannies4hire.com

Brice a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a true passion for working with children. Kids have always gravitated to me and I know how to handle children of all ages.

Brice nanny Gender:Male Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:734771

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I started working with kids in 2004 at O2B kids in Gainesville, Florida. I was a counselor there for 7 years, doing sports, food, birthday parties, and cleaning. After that I moved on to being a nanny from 2011-2015. I nannied two brothers in that time and was responsible for pick up and drop off, snack time, homework help, enrichment activities, swimming, and all sports imaginable. House cleaning was also a major part of my job as a nanny.

Additional Comments: I intend on finishing my degree in Elementary Education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.